Testo di “Running” – David Archuleta

Pubblicato: novembre 13, 2008 da annyo84 in Discografia, Testi canzoni
Tag:, ,

Words keep falling out of my pocket
Running late, missed the train, everything is dropping
Holding on, to my heart, in a rush I almost forgot it
I must admit it, I’m tired
But I’m coming to you
Don’t know how far I’ve got
But I don’t care I’m not gonna

Stop running
‘Cause without you I’ve got nothing
I know you’re somewhere running straight to me
Don’t stop running
Don’t stop

Keep on running
Don’t stop
Keep on running

Legs keep giving out, breaking down, I’m falling
Head keeps telling me, this can’t be worth all of this
Holding on to my heart, feel the rush I’m ready to run forever
I’m holding it together ’cause I’m coming to you
I don’t know how far I’ve got but I don’t care
I’m not gonna

Stop running
‘Cause without you I’ve got nothing
I know you’re somewhere running straight to me
Don’t stop running
Don’t…

I got my good shoes
I got my winning girl I’m focused
and I’m ’bout to navigate straight to you
and nothing’s gonna stop me, girl, to keep me from coming
‘Cause I got to have every part of you forever

I’m running running
Keep running running
Keep running
Keep running

Stop running ’cause without you
I’ve got nothing
I know you’re somewhere running straight to me
Don’t stop running
Don’t stop running

‘Cause without you I’ve got nothing
I know you’re somewhere running straight to me
Don’t stop running
Don’t stop running

commenti

Lascia un commento

