Testo di “Angels In The Alleyway” – David Archuleta

Pubblicato: maggio 1, 2011 da Lil Mermaid Alex in Discografia, Testi canzoni
Tag:, ,

Dancing in the alleyway
Waiting for someone to say
Come and dance with me
Rains a little everyday
Keeps a smile on my face
But I hurt inside

I’ve gone crazy
Please forgive me
I’ve gone crazy
I’m so sorry

Pour my heart into the dust
Step aside and watch it rust
You don’t need to bury me
I’ve buried myself

I’ve gone crazy
Please forgive me
I’ve gone crazy
I’m so sorry

Then a voice above the rest
Calls my name so gracefully
And as I heard, it said
A hole was filled in me

Angels in the alleyway
Lift me up and said
Follow me my son I’ll show you the way

Angels in the alleyway
The angels in the alleyway, they’re always listening

Angels in the alleyway

Lascia un commento

